Atwood & James - Forex Broker Review
Have you used this broker? If you have please send us your review and be featured on this website!
Atwood & James Ltd is another personalized brokerage service that invests your money in the foreign exchange market. By the look and feel of the website leaves you are left with the impression that they are true professionals seeking to help you invest your money wisely. On top of which they claim to provide to you a uniquely personalized experience of Forex trading.
They go as far as interviewing you to make sure that the foreign exchange market is appropriate for you to invest in. They even assign 3 professionals to take care of your account after your goals and objectives have been set. Sounds too good to be true!
All sorts of thoughts pass your mind at that exact moment. Thoughts like “I will buy this cool plasma TV as soon as I make my first profit” or “How long will it take to make my first million?” All very exciting thoughts indeed but as I said earlier it is simply too good to be true.
Well, this whole masquerade is simply just another scam, a scam that cost former clients of the company a hell lot of money. In other words many customers never did see a dime of their money invested, neither the original amount nor the profit.
Hmm… quite alarming when you consider the fact that this company goes through the whole process of qualifying you, as customer and making you believe that your investment is in good hands to later realize that you’ve been robbed in broad daylight.
Important point to note here is that this company is based in the UK and is not registered whatsoever, neither with UK Financial Service Authority nor with the NFA. They are registered with the Greater New York Chamber of Commerce but all the negative point and reviews that I came across concerning this company leaves me with the strong impression that this brokerage service is nothing but a SCAM.
If you have any intention of seeking further service from this company it will be at your own risk. The link to their website is www.atwoodjames.com
Happy trading.
Top of: Atwood & James Page
Back to: Forex Brokers Page
Back to: Forex Scams Page
Back to: Forex Trading Domain Homepage

|